Posted in Uncategorized

O Martyrs (Syuhada), I’m jealous

O Martyrs, I’m jealous

You go without a plan, but sincere met -HIM

You go with an unusual way, but Allah so welcome  you

You’re into the HIS, with HIS invitation, to HIS embrace

 

O Martyrs, I’m Jealous

You’re gone, the world wept

You’re gone, Worlds pray for you

You’re gone, Prophet Muhammad fulfills its promise

 

O Martyrs, I’m Jealous

Your eternal smile, either my cries

Your blood spurted, my vision blurred

You deserve HIM and I’m jealous

 

O Martyrs, I’m Jealous

what Prayer do you use, share it because I’m jealous

what Love do you scatter, share it because I’m jealous

what  spirit do you have, share it  because I’m jealous

 

O Martyrs, I’m Jealous

Wish me because you have happy with HIS

I’m jealous because you immeasurably to HIS

Say hello to HIM that I’m jealous

Leave a Reply

