Posted in Keluh Kesah

YA ALLAH TAKE ME BACK TO YOUR WAY

Ya Allah Takes me back to YOUR way

Alhamdulillah (Thanks GOD) you still give me perfect brain, heath, good family and a lot of GREAT GIFT you gave at the past. But Astaghfirullahul Adzim (forgive me GOD) I realize that a lot of people (INCLUDING ME) still far away from GOD’s way. I fully understood GOD that no GOD but YOU and Muhammad is YOUR Messenger. PLEASE GOD takes me back to your way. I still figure out why I am so weak not to follow you. But truly I knew it’s just easy.
GOD,I may forgot to say thanks by praying with you
GOD, I have good wife and kids (They supposed to be Sholeh and Sholehah), I may forgot to ask them to follow your way
GOD, I may forgot that you’ve given me the good environment to pray either in my house, neighborhood or in workplace
GOD, I may forgot that you’ve given me the HALAL income
GOD, I may forgot that you’ve given a religious mother to me
GOD, I may forgot that you’ve given me the GOOD knowledge and opportunities to grow.
GOD, PLEASE takes me back to your way

In the middle of lonely, Alhamdulillah ya ALLAH, I knew We Have Muhammad as our Prophet, Grand Teacher, Good leader and he was like a lightly candle in dark, YOU have shown us through Muhammad that Islam is Rahmatulil ‘Alamin means Islam is GREAT GIFT for ALL. I realize as Moslem we should give a good example, good attitude to others (either Moslem to Moslem or Moslem to none Moslem). Islam is not teaching us on how to hate somebody else. Islam could bring me back to your way.
I understood I would be so easy fall to the deeply sin by hating others, by keeping my knowledge grows but not spiritually. I would also fall if I didn’t bring my family to your way.

Ya Allah, I and my family have no reason to praying with you
Ya Allah, NO GOD but YOU, Muhammad is YOUR Messenger
Ya, Allah, keep my Lila praying with you
Ya Allah, please guide me on guiding Lala to pray with you
Ya Allah, please guide my wife on guiding me to pray with you
Ya Allah, please guide me on guiding Lilo to pray with you
Ya Allah, Takes me back to YOUR way

Leave a Reply

